Contact

St Matthew's RC High School
Nuthurst Road, Moston, Manchester  M40 0EW

School Enquries

For general enquiries please contact S.Freakes our Office Manager or a member of the reception team, who will be happy to help you on 0161 681 6178 or email:contact@smrchs.com

Alternatively, complete the form on this page with any general enquiries.

 

Key Contacts

Chair of the IEB: Mrs E Haddock. Email: chair@smrchs.com
Headteacher: Mrs H Murden. Email: contact@smrchs.com
Headteachers PA: Mrs A Espley. Email: a.espley@smrchs.com
School Business Manager: Ms P Bentley. Email: p.bentley@smrchs.com
SENDCO: Mr G Jones. Email: g.jones@smrchs.com

 

Reporting Pupil Absence

Call school on 0161 681 6178, and select option 1.

For all other attendance related queries, email: contact@smrchs.com, including “FAO Attendance” in the subject line.

 

Other Contacts:

Site Manager: Mrs H Kennedy. Email: h.kennedy@smrchs.com
Catering Manager: Mrs R Willocks. Email: r.willocks@smrchs.com
Community Use: Miss N Radcliffe. Email: n.radcliffe@smrchs.com

 

Safeguarding

All staff at St Matthew’s share responsibility for safeguarding, the staff responsible for making sure that Safeguarding processes and reporting are maintained are:

Ms Helen Nicholls: Assistant Headteacher – Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr Andrew Durcan: Deputy Headteacher - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr Martin Devine: Pastoral Manager - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

If you wish to contact any of the safeguarding team at St Matthew’s contact the main reception (0161 681 6178) and request them to contact a member of the team.

Want to email us?

* Required field